Work.

by

Tucked away, deep into the busiest corner of my dining room is my ‘workshop’ where you will find me a lot of the time beavering away with grease and bearings and all of the other filthy stuff that goes with cycle maintenance.

Here is a photograph of said ‘workshop’ in all of it’s glory but there is one thing missing… A god damned workstand. If I have to lean over a top tube to extract cranks one more time I am going to lose my mind, I will probably also lose the straightness in my back while I am at it too!

Is your workshop weaker than mine? I’d like to see it. Send me your pics.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Work.”

  1. hardy Says:

    yer and when you gunna show us this new bike of yours?! tease

  2. LAMB Says:

    Damn I wish I had a little set up like that. All my shit is sprayed out all over the house my wife hates it, I however see it as essential, I need a workbench for sure.

Leave a comment