Spinwell Projects No.3

by

Cloth is cut. 2 processes to go and this project will be complete.
Keep em peeled for more info, soon!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Spinwell Projects No.3”

  1. Pistaboy Says:

    What’s it gonna be!!!??

  2. Exenger of Doom Says:

    I wouldn’t have guessed musettes if I hadn’t received one in the post today. I guessed about 3.074 seconds before I saw the ‘musette’ tag. Which sucks because I have no proof that I actually guessed correctly. Damn you and your revealingly relevant tagging.

  3. Exenger of Doom Says:

    BTW they better be streng, and less than £7.50. Mine is ridiculously thin and weak

  4. kyle Says:

    I likes!

  5. hardy Says:

    bet there crap.

Leave a Reply

