I am Fatty.

by

I had substituted cycling for eating. Over the festive period I ate too much of everything and drank like a freed convict with a Wetherspoons voucher.

It’s fair to say that the weather round here got so bad and my work got so busy that I haven’t been on my bike at all in the past month, so as you can imagine, my belly has swelled and my muscles feel as supple as a piece of wood.

Neverthess, the show must go on and I am here to say that Spinwell is back. I am off the chocolates and bottles of sailor jerry’s and back on my bike. Rejoice!

So, I know it may be a bit late for a recap being 2011 and all but I really wanted to say thank you to everyone who came here in 2010 and read my drivel, here’s to more of the same in 2010!

Hold tight for more projects from the ‘Well’ Brand and a bunch of cycling trips too, back to my spiritual home of mainland Europe… can’t wait.

2011 – Let’s go.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

