Dark days.

by

I am meant to be boarding a plane for Morocco tomorrow but to be quite honest I am really not that excited, especially when I’ll be leaving my friends and family behind to deal with the mess that is the UK riots.

I’m quite lucky in that the store I run has been mostly un-touched but I wonder how long it will remain so. Some of my friends have not been so lucky, with heavy damage and losses of much stock over that past two nights.

I won’t get into my opinions on the situation right now as it goes very deep but I must send my love and wishes out to everyone that has been affected by the UK riots. These are dark days we are currently in so please, everyone, look out for your neighbours and stay safe.

Back soon.x

Leave a Reply

